22
Mon, May

Contact The Camp Verde Journal

Unpublished
Typography

Advertising

Classified Advertising

You have 3 options to place a classifed ad today:

ONLINE: Classified Ad Submission

PHONE: (928) 282-7795

FAX: (928) 282-6011

Open Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Display Advertising

If you would like to place a display ad, please call 1-800-870-5580

Online Advertising

If you would like to get your business seen on any of our websites, please call 928-282-7795 x114

Newsroom

How to Contact the Newsroom

Sedona Newsroom Phone: 928-282-7795

Cottonwood Newsroom Phone: 928-634-8551

Camp Verde Newsroom Phone: 928-567-3341

Staff

Managing Editor

Christopher Fox Graham (928) 282-7795 - ext 129
Editor@LarsonNewspapers.com

Assistant Managing Editor / Senior Reporter / Sedona News

Ron Eland (928) 282-7795 - ext 122 
REland@LarsonNewspapers.com

Features / Human Interest / Camp Verde, Clarkdale and Cottonwood News

Zachary "Z" Jernigan - (928) 634-8551, Cottonwood newsroom
ZJernigan@LarsonNewspapers.com

Copy Editor / Arts / Human Interest / Jerome / General News

Andrew Pardiac 126
APardiac@LarsonNewspapers.com

 Copy Editor / Courts / Education / Airport / General News 

Michael Rinker (928) 282-7795 - ext 117
MRinker@LarsonNewspapers.com

Sports / Recreation

Daniel Hargis (928) 282-7795 - ext 117 
DHargis@LarsonNewspapers.com 

Photojournalists

Jordan Reece (928) 282-7795 - ext 123, Sedona newsroom 
Sedona, Oak Creek Canyon, Village of Oak Creek, Red Rock Loop Road area
JReece@LarsonNewspapers.com

Hunt Mercier - (928) 567-3341, Cottonwood newsroom
Cottonwood, Camp Verde, Clarkdale, Jerome, Cornville, Page Springs, Bridgeport, Verde Villages, Rimrock, Lake Montezuma
HMercier@LarsonNewspapers.com

Typesetter

Jo Page (928) 282-7795 - ext 133
Typeset@LarsonNewspapers.com

 Press releases, submitted photos, general story ideas, letters to the editor:

Editor@LarsonNewspapers.com

Club listings:
Typeset@LarsonNewspapers.com

Community calendar items and entertainment calendar listings:

Editor@LarsonNewspapers.com

Web Site Issues

If you have any questions, or comments about the website, please email: klarson@larsonnewspapers.com

Online Poll

What advice do you have for seniors?

Verde Valley Weather

Cottonwood United States Sunny, 82 °F
Current Conditions
Sunrise: 5:20 am   |   Sunset: 7:29 pm
13%     11.0 mph     29.563 bar
Forecast
Mon Low: 47 °F High: 90 °F
Tue Low: 55 °F High: 92 °F
Wed Low: 56 °F High: 94 °F
Thu Low: 57 °F High: 87 °F
Fri Low: 54 °F High: 81 °F
Sat Low: 53 °F High: 84 °F
Sun Low: 51 °F High: 91 °F
Mon Low: 56 °F High: 87 °F
Tue Low: 60 °F High: 87 °F
Wed Low: 56 °F High: 84 °F